Edafio Name ABOY Finalist 2021

ABOY 2022
Home » Blog » Edafio Name ABOY Finalist 2021

We are pleased to announce that Arkansas Business has recognized Edafio Technology Partners as a finalist for the Arkansas Business of the Year Awards.” 

An outside panel of judges selected finalists in each category. Edafio was listed in Category III (56-150 employees). The winners of each category will be revealed and celebrated at an awards ceremony presented by The Hatcher Agency and UnitedHealthcare at the DoubleTree Ballroom, Little Rock. March 9, 2022, 7-9:00 pm.

The winners of each category will be revealed at the awards ceremony and published in a special supplement of Arkansas Business to be distributed on February 28, 2022.

“Recognition from Arkansas Business Journal as a finalist for Business of the Year 2021 reinforces our growing footprint regionally, where we continue to attract and retain the best talent dedicated to keeping businesses safe and operating through proven and emerging technology solutions,” said Edafio Technology Partners President CEO, Kenny Kinley. “We combine a technology-leading market position, fast growth and a mission-driven culture to serve a variety of clients—across the states and country.”


Category I – 1-30 Employees


Harbor Environmental and Safety

Mathias Properties, Inc.

Riverwood Homes

Tanners Team Sports Inc.

Category II – 31-55 Employees

CAT Squared


McCauley Services

MidSouth Orthopedics

Category III – 56-150 Employees

Edafio Technology Partners

Inuvo, Inc.

Stratice, LLC

Category IV – 151-499 Employees

First Orion

Ritter Communications

Staley Technologies

Category V – 500+ Employees

Big River Steel

Hytrol Conveyor Company, Inc.

Rock Dental Brands

Nonprofit Organization of the Year

Arkansas Baptist Children’s Homes and Family Ministries

Arkansas Single Parent Scholarship Fund

Thea Foundation

Twentieth Century Club of Little Rock, Inc.

Union Rescue Mission

Business Executive of the Year

Dan Andrews, Tempus Realty Partners

Jordan Franklin, Stratice

Richard Howe, Inuvo, Inc.

Judy R. McReynolds, ArcBest

Gina Radke, Galley Support Innovations

Nonprofit Executive of the Year

Jama Best, Arkansas Humanities Council

Ruthanne Hill, Arkansas Single Parent Scholarship Fund

Adam Head, CARTI

Diane LaFollette, Mid-America Science Museum

Janell Mason, Ronald McDonald House Charities of Arkansas

Elizabeth Clogston, The Twentieth Century Club of Little Rock, Inc.

For more information on the Arkansas Business of the Year Awards program, visit


Scroll to Top